Mews Partners invests in Artificial Intelligence - Mews Partners

News

Our clients from the industry are expressing the need to be supported within the scope of Artificial Intelligence, optimization, planning, predictive maintenance and other projects. It is to meet their growing demand that we have decided to integrate a Senior Data Scientist into our team.

Holder of a double degree from Supaéro (2002) and Ecole Polytechnique de Montréal (M.Sc.A. in Machine Learning in 2002), Jong-Mo Allegraud now joins Mews Partners to complement the firm’s existing business and sector expertise in Artificial Intelligence, by offering a business-oriented and non-technical approach to data.

With his arrival, our ambition is to offer real business added value in data processing by integrating POCs into a more global Proof of Value offer. The real challenge for managers is, beyond technology, to rethink their business model by leveraging these new opportunities.

Are you interested in these topics?

Other news

Nomination of Xavier Brucker

2018/10/08

New Partner Digital Innovation & Artificial Intelligence

Nomination of Gilles Cyprès

2018/07/03

Gilles Cyprès joins Mews Partners as a Senior Manager.

Join the tribe

Follow us on social media

Mews Partners investit dans l'intelligence artificielle - Mews Partners

Actualités

Nos clients industriels expriment de plus en plus le besoin d’être accompagnés sur le périmètre de l’Intelligence Artificielle dans le cadre de projets d’aide à la décision, d’optimisation, de planification, de maintenance prédictive etc. C’est pour répondre à leur demande croissante, que nous avons décidé d’intégrer un Senior Data Scientist au sein de notre équipe.

Titulaire d’un double diplôme à Supaéro (2002) et à l’Ecole Polytechnique de Montréal (M.Sc.A. en Machine Learning en 2002),  Jong-Mo Allegraud, rejoint aujourd’hui Mews Partners pour compléter les expertises métier et sectorielles déjà existantes du cabinet sur l’Intelligence Artificielle, en proposant une approche orientée Business et non technique de la donnée.

Avec son arrivée, notre ambition est d’offrir une vraie valeur ajoutée business dans le traitement des données en intégrant les POC dans une offre plus globale de Proof of Value. Le véritable enjeu des dirigeants est, au-delà de la technologie, de repenser leur business model en valorisant ces nouvelles opportunités.

 

Ces sujets vous intéressent ?

Autres actualités

Nomination Xavier Brucker

08/10/18

Nouveau Partner Digital Innovation & Artificial Intelligence

Nomination de Gilles Cyprès

03/07/18

Gilles Cyprès nous rejoint en tant que Senior Manager.

Rejoindre la tribu

Retrouvez-nous sur les réseaux