Mews Team - Mews Partners Our identity and our values

Mews Team

Throughout its growth, our firm has always kept a focus on a fundamental value: team-spirit, whether internally between co-workers, or externally in our relationships with our customers.

Our “Mews spirit” has been acknowledged by the last Happy at Work survey that ranks us first in our category.

Our clients are as appreciative as we are of this trademark, which facilitates the establishment of a trusting relationship, strong commitment to change, and lasting involvement in the implementation efforts.

Working with Mews Partners means to benefit from:

  • the commitment of our partners during our missions
  • our capacity to address at the same time executive management issues and operational implementation
  • our work methods that enable skills transfer
  • consultants that have an experience mixing consulting and on-field experience.

More than a consulting firm, a tribe

Our consultants come from top engineering schools or business schools and share a pragmatic results-oriented approach of consulting.
Pleasure, pride, stimulating environment: 95% of our consultants recommend Mews Partners and feel good here!
Our consultants take part in internal projects such as Mews Home, Mews Booster and Mews Academy. This favors everyone’s implication and skill improvement.


“Giving meaning to a collective project is the objective of Mews Partners management team.”

m

Governance and Partnership

Mews Partners is chaired by Flavien Lamarque. He relies on a Board of Senior Partners as well as on a community of Partners to develop the firm’s activity.

The firm has set up a unique and transparent access to capital access policy that encourages intrapreneurship through a collective development project, in France and internationally. Within the partnership of 30 partners, bodies are set up to define the company’s strategy and steer the firm’s operational projects.

An internal and external co-optation process promotes the engagement of consultants who share the firm’s values and project.

Filter by:
  • Partners
  • Expertises
  • Sectors

Flavien Lamarque

President / ESTP

Stéphane Gautrot

CEO / Polytechnique

Olivier Feingold

Managing Partner Innovation / ENSEM

Christophe Bressange

Managing Partner Operations / EMLyon

Lothar Weberring

Managing Partner Germany (Munich) / University of Stuttgart

Geoffrey Carpentier

Managing Partner (Paris) / Kent State University

Denis Debaecker

Senior Partner (Paris) / Centrale Lyon

Jimmy Jollois

Senior Partner (Paris) / INSA Lyon

Mikaël Pichavant

Senior Partner (Paris) / ENSTA

Flavien Lamarque

President

ESTP

Flavien is an engineer with a degree from the Civil Engineering School of Paris. For over 25 years, he has been supporting retailers and industrial customers in their transformation, integration and performance programs. He joined Mews Partners in 2010 to develop Supply Chain and performance operations activities. He is also interested in the emergence of new AI & Digital technologies and their impacts on current business models. He chairs the Mews Partners Group.

Stéphane Gautrot

CEO

Polytechnique

Stéphane is an engineer with a degree from Ecole Polytechnique and ENSTA. He started his career at the DGA (Ministry of Defense) in engineering studies and then project manager positions. He acquired experience in a consulting firm and operational experience as technical director of an aeronautical establishment. He strongly contributes to the development of the Innovation, Performance R&D and the Artificial Intelligence and Data offers. He is involved in several projects in these fields, both for large multinational groups and for medium-sized industry companies. He is the CEO of Mews Group.

Olivier Feingold

Managing Partner Innovation

ENSEM

Olivier first held operational positions in industry (energy, electrical equipment) as an industrialization engineer, quality manager, PLM project manager, product development project manager. He joined Mews Partners in 2002. He provides numerous expert assignments relating to the performance of development processes, the implementation of Data Driven organization and information systems management, in the energy, aeronautics, shipbuilding, automotive, electronics and equipment sectors. He manages Mews Innovation.

Christophe Bressange

Managing Partner Operations

EMLyon

Christophe is a graduate of EM Lyon and has more than 15 years of experience in leading supply chain consulting firms. He also held operational management positions for 7 years in the Geodis group and the Casino group. Christophe joined the Operations practice to bring his knowledge of the GIC, Retail, Transport & Logistics sectors, as well as his experience in international supply chain transformation projects. He manages Mews Operations.

Lothar Weberring

Managing Partner Germany (Munich)

University of Stuttgart

Trained as an aeronautical and space systems engineer, Lothar has twenty years experience in both consulting (CSC, Accenture, SAP Consulting) and industry (EADS, British Telecom). Lothar has led the management of major PLM and ERP/SAP harmonization programmes on an international scale. His mission is to develop Mews Partners’ consulting activity in Germany, in order to be as close as possible to our clients and to be able to best meet their needs.

Geoffrey Carpentier

Managing Partner (Paris)

Kent State University

Graduate from Business school and in Political science, with an MBA from Kent State University (USA), Geoffrey has more than 20 years of experience in human transformation consulting in large firms (Accenture, KPMG) and in more specialized firms, which he developed as an entrepreneur (HR Valley, carewan). He has also worked as an organisation development manager for the Danone Group.

Geoffrey joined Mews Partners in the spring of 2021 to co-develop, alongside Jean-Baptiste Latour, the Mews Human Inside practice in order to help the firm’s clients invent, while respecting their singularities, the cultural, organisational and managerial model best suited to meet the challenges of tomorrow.

Denis Debaecker

Senior Partner (Paris)

Centrale Lyon

Denis has 30 years of experience in Product Lifecycle Management, including about ten years at Dassault Systèmes and then at PEA Consulting, the Areva Group’s consulting division, where he was Director of the PLM consulting and integration business line (PEA and Euriware). He is currently a partner at Mews Partners. He is the author of the books PLM Collaborative Product Lifecycle Management, PLM through Experience and Vice President of the PLM Lab. He has led numerous PLM projects in the aerospace, defense, high tech, custom, shipbuilding, automotive, energy sectors.

Jimmy Jollois

Senior Partner (Paris)

INSA Lyon

Jimmy began his career in 1999 at Deloitte Consulting, later renamed Kurt Salmon. He has worked on performance improvement issues in the R&D and supply chain fields for clients in the automotive, aeronautics, transport and B2B service industries. He then moved on to digital transformation topics by contributing to the development of the OCMA group consulting firm in 2011. Jimmy joined Mews Partners in July 2015 to develop offerings related to IT performance and digital transformation, including aspects related to IOT and Industry 4.0.

Mikaël Pichavant

Senior Partner (Paris)

ENSTA

Mikaël began his career in 1998 at Pea Consulting. After 3 years’ experience in Chain Design, he specialized in Supply Chain and leads both performance improvement missions, in warehouses or factories, and strategic missions to define master plans. He is specialized in retail and e-commerce since the early 2000s and also manages digital transformation offers. Mikaël co-founded the Operations practice in 2010.

An international network of experts

International growth is at the heart of our strategy. Our priorities for the coming years are the opening of offices in North America and Asia.

Pin

Paris

4 impasse d'Antin, 75008 Paris, France

Pin

Toulouse

4 bis rue Brindejonc des Moulinais, 31500 Toulouse, France

Pin

Marseille

70 Rue de la République, 13002 Marseille

Pin

Nantes

Regus – 22 Mail Pablo Picasso, 44000 Nantes

Pin

Munich

Mühldorfstraβe 8, 81671 Munich

Pin

Hamburg

  • Pin Offices in France
  • Pin Offices in Gerrmany
  • Pin International

Non-profit commitment

Access to education and  medical research: we are committed to several organizations involved in the defense of basic human rights. We wish to raise awareness among our collaborers and the general public to contribute to the development of these projects and support more and more people.

Since 2004, Mews Partners has been supporting SEA Solidarité Enfance Asie

SEA is a French humanitarian association that offers some of Nepal’s poorest children the opportunity to escape poverty through quality education.

Find out more

Since 2016, Mews Partners has been supporting ADAAT Alpha1-France

ADAAT Alpha-1 France is an association that brings together people with alpha-1 antitrypsin deficiency, a rare genetic disease.

Find out more

Labels

Our ecosystem Mews Booster

Join the tribe

Follow us on social media

Mews Team - Mews Partners Notre identité et nos valeurs

Mews Team

Notre cabinet de conseil s’est développé en cultivant deux valeurs fondamentales : l’esprit d’équipe et la bienveillance. Cette “marque de fabrique” qui nous est chère facilite les relations de confiance, l’adhésion en profondeur au changement et l’implication durable dans la mise en œuvre des projets chez nos clients.

Travailler avec Mews Partners, c’est bénéficier de :

  • l’engagement de nos associés sur les missions
  • notre capacité à adresser à la fois des problématiques de direction générale et de mise en œuvre opérationnelle
  • des méthodes de travail qui favorisent le transfert de compétences vers les équipes opérationnelles
  • des consultants qui ont une expérience mixant opérationnel et conseil.

Plus qu'un cabinet de conseil, un projet collectif

Nous sommes convaincus que le bien-être individuel de nos collaborateurs est la clé de notre réussite collective. C’est aussi un élément essentiel de la reconnaissance de nos clients.

Nos consultants, issus d’écoles d’ingénieur ou de commerce, s’impliquent dans de nombreux projets internes (la Mews Academy, le Scribe club, le DA.T.A. club, …), ce qui favorise leur engagement et la montée en compétence de chacun.

Au cœur de l’ADN du cabinet, l’esprit d’équipe et la bienveillance qui le caractérisent contribuent à la confiance que ses clients lui portent. Ces valeurs humaines chères à tous ses collaborateurs s’illustrent également au travers du programme d’engagement RSE du cabinet.

Soucieux de conserver son indépendance et de valoriser ses équipes, Mews Partners a mis en place un programme interne qui favorise l’entreprenariat et l’accès au capital de l’entreprise.

“Donner du sens autour d’un projet collectif, c’est l’objectif du management de Mews Partners”

 

m

Gouvernance et Partnership

Flavien Lamarque, Président de Mews Partners, s’appuie sur un Conseil de Senior Partners ainsi que sur la communauté des Partners pour définir et mettre en œuvre le plan stratégique du cabinet.

Un dispositif d’accès au capital, attractif et formalisé, favorise l’engagement des consultants au sein du cabinet pour bâtir dans la durée un projet de développement.

La gouvernance du cabinet s’organise autour de plusieurs instances de contrôle et de pilotage des activités : le Conseil des Senior Partners, le Comité stratégique du Groupe et les Comités opérationnels des Practices.

Filtrer par :
  • Partners
  • Expertises
  • Secteurs

Flavien Lamarque

Président / ESTP

Stéphane Gautrot

CEO / Polytechnique

Olivier Feingold

Managing Partner Innovation / ENSEM

Christophe Bressange

Managing Partner Opérations / EMLyon

Lothar Weberring

Managing Partner Allemagne (Munich) / Université de Stuttgart

Geoffrey Carpentier

Managing Partner (Paris) / Kent State University

Denis Debaecker

Senior Partner (Paris) / Centrale Lyon

Jimmy Jollois

Senior Partner (Paris) / INSA Lyon

Mikaël Pichavant

Senior Partner (Paris) / ENSTA

Flavien Lamarque

Président

ESTP

Flavien est ingénieur de l’ESTP.  Il accompagne ses clients industriels et distributeurs, depuis près de 25 ans, dans leurs programmes de transformation, d’intégration ou de performance de leur « Business Model » Opérations. Il a rejoint Mews Partners en 2010 pour développer les activités Supply Chain et performance des opérations. Il s’intéresse de plus à l’émergence des nouvelles technologies IA & Digital et à leur influence sur les organisations et pratiques existantes. Il préside le Groupe.

Stéphane Gautrot

CEO

Polytechnique

Stéphane est diplômé de l’Ecole Polytechnique et de l’ENSTA. Il a démarré sa carrière à la DGA (Ministère de la Défense) dans des fonctions d’ingénieur études puis directeur de projet, avant une première expérience en cabinet de conseil puis une expérience opérationnelle en tant que directeur technique d’un établissement aéronautique. Il a fortement contribué au développement des offres Innovation et Performance R&D et aujourd’hui de nos offres Data & Intelligence Artificielle. Il participe à plusieurs projets dans ces domaines, aussi bien pour de grands groupes multinationaux que pour des établissements industriels de taille moyenne. Il est CEO du groupe.

Olivier Feingold

Managing Partner Innovation

ENSEM

Olivier a tout d’abord occupé des fonctions opérationnelles dans l’industrie (énergie, matériel électrique) en tant qu’ingénieur industrialisation, responsable qualité, chef de projet PLM, chef de projet développement produit. Il a ensuite rejoint Mews Partners en 2002 où il assure de nombreuses missions d’expertise relatives à la performance des processus de développement, à la mise en place d’organisation Data Driven et de management des systèmes d’information, dans le secteur de l’énergie, l’aéronautique, la construction navale, l’automobile, l’électronique et les équipements. Il dirige Mews Innovation.

Christophe Bressange

Managing Partner Opérations

EMLyon

Diplômé de l’EM LYON, Christophe a plus de 15 ans d’expérience au sein de cabinets de conseil leaders en Supply Chain. Il a également exercé pendant 7 ans des fonctions opérationnelles de direction au sein du groupe Geodis et du groupe Casino. Christophe a rejoint la practice Operations pour y apporter sa connaissance des secteurs CPG, Retail, Transport & Logistique, ainsi que son expérience des projets de transformation d’une Supply Chain internationale. Il dirige Mews Opérations.

Lothar Weberring

Managing Partner Allemagne (Munich)

Université de Stuttgart

De formation ingénieur des systèmes aéronautiques et spatiaux, Lothar dispose d’une vingtaine d’années d’expérience à la fois dans le conseil (CSC, Accenture, SAP Consulting) et l’industrie (EADS, British Telecom). Lothar a piloté la conduite de grands programmes PLM et d’harmonisation ERP/SAP à l’échelle internationale. Il a comme mission de développer l’activité de conseil de Mews Partners en Allemagne, afin d’être au plus près de nos clients et de pouvoir répondre au mieux à leurs besoins.

Geoffrey Carpentier

Managing Partner (Paris)

Kent State University

Diplômé d’école de commerce et d’études en sciences politiques, titulaire d’un MBA obtenu à Kent State University (USA), Geoffrey a plus de 20 ans d’expérience du conseil en accompagnement humain des transformations, acquise au sein de grands cabinets (Accenture, KPMG) et dans les cabinets de niche, qu’il a développés en tant qu’entrepreneur (HR Valley, carewan). Il a également exercé des fonctions de responsable du développement des organisations dans le Groupe Danone.

Geoffrey a rejoint Mews Partners au printemps 2021 pour y co-développer, aux côtés de Jean-Baptiste Latour, la practice Mews Human Inside afin d’aider les clients du cabinet à inventer, dans le respect de leurs singularités, le modèle culturel, organisationnel et managérial le mieux à même de répondre aux enjeux de demain

Denis Debaecker

Senior Partner (Paris)

Centrale Lyon

Denis a 30 ans d’expérience dans le Product Lifecycle Management, dont une dizaine d’années chez Dassault Systèmes puis chez PEA Consulting, pôle conseil du Groupe Areva, où il a été directeur de la ligne d’activité PLM conseil et intégration (PEA et Euriware). Il est actuellement associé chez Mews Partners. Il est l’auteur des ouvrages PLM la gestion collaborative du cycle de vie des produits et Le PLM par l’expérience. Il est également Vice-Président du PLM Lab. Il a mené de nombreux projets PLM dans les secteurs aérospace, défense, high tech, industrie à l’affaire, construction navale, automobile, énergie.

Jimmy Jollois

Senior Partner (Paris)

INSA Lyon

Jimmy a commencé sa carrière en 1999 chez Deloitte Consulting devenu par la suite Kurt Salmon. Il est intervenu sur des problématiques d’amélioration de la performance dans les domaines R&D et supply chain pour des clients des industries automobile, aéronautique, transport et services B2B. Il a ensuite évolué vers des sujets de transformation digitale en contribuant au développement du cabinet de conseil OCMA group en 2011. Jimmy a rejoint Mews Partners en juillet 2015 pour développer les offres liées à la performance DSI et à la transformation digitale, notamment les aspects autour de l’IOT et de l’Industrie 4.0.

Mikaël Pichavant

Senior Partner (Paris)

ENSTA

Mikaël a débuté sa carrière en 1998 chez Pea Consulting. Après une expérience de 3 ans dans la Design Chain, il se spécialise dans la Supply Chain et conduit à la fois des missions d’amélioration de la performance, en entrepôt ou en usine, et des missions stratégiques de définition des schémas directeurs. Il se spécialise dans le retail et le e-commerce depuis le début des années 2000 et pilote également les offres de transformation digitale. Mikaël a co-fondé la practice Operations en 2010.

Notre implantation en France et à l'International

Le développement hors de France est au cœur de la stratégie du cabinet : les priorités pour les prochaines années sont d’augmenter les implantations en Europe, tout en poursuivant l’accompagnement des clients à l’international.

Pin

Paris

4 impasse d'Antin, 75008 Paris, France

Pin

Toulouse

4 bis rue Brindejonc des Moulinais, 31500 Toulouse, France

Pin

Marseille

70 Rue de la République, 13002 Marseille

Pin

Nantes

Regus – 22 Mail Pablo Picasso, 44000 Nantes

Pin

Munich

Josephspitalstr. 15, 80331 Munich, Allemagne

Pin

Hambourg

Am Kaiserkai 69, 20457 Hamburg

  • Pin France
  • Pin Allemagne
  • Pin International

Engagement associatif

Accès à l’éducation, recherche médicale, … : nous nous nous engageons auprès de plusieurs associations impliquées dans la défense de ces droits humains fondamentaux. Nous souhaitons sensibiliser nos collaborateurs et le grand public, contribuer au développement de ces projets et accompagner de plus en plus de personnes.

Depuis 2004, Mews Partners soutient SEA Solidarité Enfance Asie

SEA est une association humanitaire française qui offre à des enfants parmi les plus démunis du Népal la possibilité d’échapper à la pauvreté grâce à une éducation de qualité.

En savoir plus

Labels

Rejoindre la tribu

Retrouvez-nous sur les réseaux