Mews Way - Mews Partners Our identity and our values

Mews Way

Throughout its growth, our firm has always kept a focus on a fundamental value: team-spirit, whether internally between co-workers, or externally in our relationships with our customers.

Our “Mews spirit” has been acknowledged by the last Happy at Work survey that ranks us first in our category.

Our clients are as appreciative as we are of this trademark, which facilitates the establishment of a trusting relationship, strong commitment to change, and lasting involvement in the implementation efforts.

Working with Mews Partners means to benefit from:

  • the commitment of our partners during our missions
  • our capacity to address at the same time executive management issues and operational implementation
  • our work methods that enable skills transfer
  • consultants that have an experience mixing consulting and on-field experience.

More than a consulting firm, a tribe

Our consultants come from top engineering schools or business schools and share a pragmatic results-oriented approach of consulting.
Pleasure, pride, stimulating environment: 95% of our consultants recommend Mews Partners and feel good here!
Our consultants take part in internal projects such as Mews Home, Mews Booster and Mews Academy. This favors everyone’s implication and skill improvement.


“Giving meaning to a collective project is the objective of Mews Partners management team.”

m

Governance and Partnership

Since January 2019, our new co-Presidents, Philippe Herrerias and Flavien Lamarque, have worked together with a Board of Senior Partners and the Partners team to develop our activity.

Mews Partners has set up a unique and transparent capital access policy that encourages intrapreneurial value and allows its development.

A partnership of 17 Partners oversees the strategic and operational management of the firm.

A process of co-opting promotes capital access to committed consultants that share the company’s values.
Former partners have an obligation to dissolve in order to favor the arrival of new partners internally or externally.

Filter by:
  • Partners
  • Expertises
  • Sectors

Philippe Herrerias

Co-President | Supaero

Flavien Lamarque

Co-President | ESTP

Stéphane Gautrot

CEO | Polytechnique

Christophe Bressange

Senior Partner | EMLyon

Denis Debaecker

Senior Partner | Centrale Lyon

Olivier Feingold

Senior Partner | ENSEM

Mikaël Pichavant

Senior Partner | ENSTA

Xavier Brucker

Partner | Polytechnique MIT

Bruno Charbonneau

Managing Partner Canada | HEC Montreal

Nicolas Desombre

Partner | CentraleSupelec

Jimmy Jollois

Partner | INSA Lyon

Frédéric Miazga

Partner | IEP/ESSEC

Frédéric Saffar

Partner | Arts et Métiers ParisTech

Isabelle Sipma

Managing Partner Finance | HEC

Cyril Soulie-Lafferayrie

Partner | Arts et Métiers ParisTech

Charles Turri

Partner | Mathematics/Finance

Franck Vigilant

Partner | CentraleSupelec

Lothar Weberring

Managing Partner Germany | University of Stuttgart

Sabine Dehais

Associate Partner | ESCP Europe

Pierre Bodin

Associate Partner | ICAM/ESSEC

Gilles Cyprès

Associate Partner | Mines ParisTech

Jean-Baptiste Didiot

Associate Partner | ISAE

Romain Segrétain

Associate Partner | CentraleSupelec

Philippe Herrerias

Co-President | Supaero

Philippe is an engineer with a degree from Supaero. He began his career in the Middle East space industry with Spot Image (Airbus DS – Intelligence), before joining Mews Partners in 1998. He is responsible for the development of the Aerospace & Defense sector. Philippe has a solid and diversified experience in organization and management of product development (Product Lifecycle Management – PLM) and has worked on innovation and value development issues, particularly in the field of customer services. He manages Mews Innovation and co-chairs the Mews Partners Group.

Flavien Lamarque

Co-President | ESTP

Flavien is an engineer with a degree from the Civil Engineering School of Paris. For over 25 years, he has been supporting retailers and industrial customers in their transformation, integration and performance programs. He joined Mews Partners in 2010 to develop Supply Chain and performance operations activities. He is also interested in the emergence of new AI & Digital technologies and their impacts on current business models. He manages the activities of Mews Operations and co-chairs the Mews Partners Group.

Stéphane Gautrot

CEO | Polytechnique

Stéphane is an engineer with a degree from Ecole Polytechnique and ENSTA. He started his career at the DGA (Ministry of Defense) in engineering studies and then project manager positions. He acquired experience in a consulting firm and operational experience as technical director of an aeronautical establishment. He strongly contributes to the development of the Innovation, Performance R&D and the Artificial Intelligence and Data offers. He is involved in several projects in these fields, both for large multinational groups and for medium-sized industry companies. He is the CEO of Mews Group.

Christophe Bressange

Senior Partner | EMLyon

Christophe is a graduate of EM Lyon and has more than 15 years of experience in leading supply chain consulting firms. He also held operational management positions for 7 years in the Geodis group and the Casino group. Christophe joined the Operations practice to bring his knowledge of the GIC, Retail, Transport & Logistics sectors, as well as his experience in international supply chain transformation projects.

Denis Debaecker

Senior Partner | Centrale Lyon

Denis has 30 years of experience in Product Lifecycle Management, including about ten years at Dassault Systèmes and then at PEA Consulting, the Areva Group’s consulting division, where he was Director of the PLM consulting and integration business line (PEA and Euriware). He is currently a partner at Mews Partners. He is the author of the books PLM Collaborative Product Lifecycle Management, PLM through Experience and Vice President of the PLM Lab. He has led numerous PLM projects in the aerospace, defense, high tech, custom, shipbuilding, automotive, energy sectors.

Olivier Feingold

Senior Partner | ENSEM

Olivier first held operational positions in industry (energy, electrical equipment) as an industrialization engineer, quality manager, PLM project manager, product development project manager. He joined Mews Partners in 2002. He provides numerous expert assignments relating to the performance of development processes, the implementation of Data Driven organization and information systems management, in the energy, aeronautics, shipbuilding, automotive, electronics and equipment sectors.

Mikaël Pichavant

Senior Partner | ENSTA

Mikaël began his career in 1998 at Pea Consulting. After 3 years’ experience in Chain Design, he specialized in Supply Chain and leads both performance improvement missions, in warehouses or factories, and strategic missions to define master plans. He is specialized in retail and e-commerce since the early 2000s and also manages digital transformation offers. Mikaël co-founded the Operations practice in 2010.

Xavier Brucker

Partner | Polytechnique MIT

A graduate of Ecole Polytechnique (X 1996), Telecom ParisTech (2001) and the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT 2002), Xavier combines several international experiences with industry companies and start-ups. After a career in strategy consulting, he led a major defense program at Safran and then became director of the e-commerce and payments division of EquensWorldline. Xavier then spent several years in California, in the heart of start-up companies in Los Angeles and Silicon Valley. Upon his return to France, Xavier joined a Fintech start-up, which he supported in its growth. Today, within Mews Partners, he develops offers related to data science and artificial intelligence, which have become a real strategic challenge for industry and services. Furthermore, he writes on the topic of the scaling up of AI and smart factory in the blog of the experts from l’Usine Nouvelle.

Bruno Charbonneau

Managing Partner Canada | HEC Montreal

Bruno Charbonneau graduated from UQAM in 1988 and also earned an MBA at HEC Montreal in 2000. After a career in telecommunication, he joined an international consulting firm in Montreal where he managed major digital transformation programs for clients in manufacturing, retail, services, transportation and logistics. He also set up a technological center for the transformation of infrastructures. The innovations emanating from that expertise received many awards.

Our Canadian subsidiary, Conseils Mews Canada, will offers customers support in their innovation, R&D performance, supply chain, industry 4.0, artificial intelligence and PLM projects. Based in Montreal, Conseils Mews Canada operates in Canada and the United States.

Nicolas Desombre

Partner | CentraleSupelec

A graduate of Ecole Centrale Paris, Nicolas first held operational positions in the automotive industry for 9 years. He then worked for about ten years at the consulting firm PwC. In 2016, he joined the Operations practice as a partner to strengthen Supply Chain expertise in industry (Lean approach, cost reduction, process re-engineering). Certified coach (HEC Executive Coaching), he is also in charge of the Executive Coaching practice.

Jimmy Jollois

Partner | INSA Lyon

Jimmy began his career in 1999 at Deloitte Consulting, later renamed Kurt Salmon. He has worked on performance improvement issues in the R&D and supply chain fields for clients in the automotive, aeronautics, transport and B2B service industries. He then moved on to digital transformation topics by contributing to the development of the OCMA group consulting firm in 2011. Jimmy joined Mews Partners in July 2015 to develop offerings related to IT performance and digital transformation, including aspects related to IOT and Industry 4.0.

Frédéric Miazga

Partner | IEP/ESSEC

A graduate of the IEP of Paris (1983) and the ESSEC (1986), Frédéric first held operational and management positions at IBM France for 9 years, before accompanying industrial and energy clients at IBM Global Services and Capgemini Consulting for 17 years. He joined Mews Partners in 2013 to launch the practice Management, bringing his experience in transformation projects and performance research, as well as his knowledge of the manufacturing industry.

Frédéric Saffar

Partner | Arts et Métiers ParisTech

A graduate of the Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Arts et Métiers ParisTech, Frédéric began his career at BearingPoint and then Thales. He has worked on performance improvement issues in the fields of Innovation, R&D and Supply Chain. He then moved on to organizational transformation issues, integrating the contributions of Digital, Lean and Agile. Frédéric joined Mews Partners in 2012 to develop the industrial sector, above all space and automotive sectors.

Isabelle Sipma

Managing Partner Finance | HEC

Isabelle is a graduate of HEC. She has led major transformation programs in the financial sector, and has been in charge of various organizational and IS optimization missions in retail banking, private banking and investment banking. She supported CIOs in the evolution of their organization. She developed specific expertise in enterprise architecture and data governance. She dealt with data quality issues related to regulatory developments in banking and insurance, as well as marketing and customer relations issues (retail banking). Isabelle is joining Mews Partners as a Managing Partner of Mews Finance.

Cyril Soulie-Lafferayrie

Partner | Arts et Métiers ParisTech

An Arts & Métiers ParisTech engineer and a graduate of HEC, Cyril began his career at KPMG in Paris and then in London for operational performance assignments in the industrial and telecoms sectors. He joined Thales Communications & Security in 2007 as Operations Manager in charge of deploying Lean in French industrial sites, then Lean applied to engineering (R&D, laboratories, design offices). In 2010, Cyril joined Mews Partners where he led numerous operational performance missions in the aeronautics, space, technology and services sectors on topics of collective agility, agile and digital transformation, and managerial innovation.

Charles Turri

Partner | Mathematics/Finance

A graduate in Mathematics and Finance, Charles has ten years’ experience at Axelboss Consultants, followed by three years at the Open digital services specialist and two years at PEA Consulting. He joined the Operations practice in 2014 to bring his experience of international supply chain projects and his knowledge of the retail, pharmaceutical and industrial sectors. Specialist in forecasting and planning topics, Charles also teaches at Paris Dauphine University since 2003, and today more specifically for the Master 2 in Supply Chain.

Franck Vigilant

Partner | CentraleSupelec

A graduate of Supélec, Franck began his career at PSA Peugeot Citroën, where he held various positions in engineering and vehicle projects for 10 years, which confronted him with the challenges of modular policy and value/cost optimization in design. He joined Mews Partners in 2012 to develop business expertise on engineering performance and promote advanced design methods. For the past 5 years, he has been supporting industrial players in the space, naval and energy sectors, in the upstream phases of major programmes or on transformation projects related to Lean Engineering and System Engineering.

Lothar Weberring

Managing Partner Germany | University of Stuttgart

Trained as an aeronautical and space systems engineer, Lothar has twenty years experience in both consulting (CSC, Accenture, SAP Consulting) and industry (EADS, British Telecom). Lothar has led the management of major PLM and ERP/SAP harmonization programmes on an international scale. His mission is to develop Mews Partners’ consulting activity in Germany, in order to be as close as possible to our clients and to be able to best meet their needs.

Sabine Dehais

Associate Partner | ESCP Europe

A graduate of ESCP, Sabine began her career in 1999 at Capgemini Consulting and then Capgemini Aerospace & Defence. During her career, she worked for various industrial sectors: luxury, automotive, energy, dermo-cosmetics, aeronautics and space. Sabine joined Mews Partners in 2012 and is involved in transformation and change management issues. She also works on operational excellence and performance. She develops our offers related to new modes of organization, management and governance.

Pierre Bodin

Associate Partner | ICAM/ESSEC

After a general engineering degree & a master’s degree in International Business, Pierre began his career in Management consulting in 2005. After 10 years at Bearing Point, then Kurt Salmon, he set up the Innovation & Product Development Practice at Weave, and joined Mews Partners in 2016 in order to contribute to the development of our footprint in Germany. Pierre has great experience in the industry, mainly focused on development processes improvement through Agile & Lean methodologies, as well as on Product & Process data management (PLM), from maturity assessment to implementation.

Gilles Cyprès

Associate Partner | Mines ParisTech

Gilles has an Engineer degree from Mines ParisTech. He started his career in operational management at GrDF, where he was responsible for engineering and works for the Parisian gas distribution network. He chose to move to consulting in operational performance in 2003. Over the last 15 years, he has been supporting key players in sectors such as energy & utilities (nuclear, renewables), railway, automotive, healthcare, engineering and services. He has developed a strong expertise in competitiveness improvement initiatives, leveraging together design & redesign to value cost, operational excellence (Lean) and purchasing actions. Gilles joined Mews Partners in 2018. He is in charge of the offers related to design to value/cost as well as product/project/services performance initiatives.

 

Jean-Baptiste Didiot

Associate Partner | ISAE

Jean-Baptiste has an engineer degree from Supaero and the DESIA (2002). He started his career as a new technology software developer. He joined Mews Partners as a consultant 14 years ago and is currently an Associate Partner. He leads missions in the aeronautics, space, defense and automotive industries on issues of product data management, industrialization, support and services and deployment applied to complex products for large PLM projects. He is in charge of the Mews Partners PLM offer and PLM repository. He is also developing innovative and disruptive PLM visions, such as the PLM 4.0, the augmented engineering or the Live Product Process Plant.

Romain Segrétain

Associate Partner | CentraleSupelec

Graduated from Centrale Paris, Romain began his career at Rio Tinto Alcan as a process engineer in Canada, before joining Mews Partners in 2008. Romain developed the Lean Product Development offer and worked on performance stakes on R&D projects in the Aerospace & Defense, Automotive, Energy/Oil & Gas and Life Sciences sectors. He then moved on to manage major Transformation Programs of companies (Business Plan, Governance, Organization, Processes, etc.), requiring Change Management skills.  He is currently in charge of Mews Partners Business Development in the Life Science and Oil & Gas sectors.

An international network of experts

International growth is at the heart of our strategy. Our priorities for the coming years are the opening of offices in North America and Asia.

Pin

Paris

4 impasse d'Antin, 75008 Paris, France

Pin

Toulouse

4 bis rue Brindejonc des Moulinais, 31500 Toulouse, France

Pin

Munich

Josephspitalstr. 15, 80331 Munich, Germany

Pin

Montreal

1080 Beaver Hall Hill Montreal (Quebec) H2Z 1S8 - Canada

Pin

Sydney

Sydney

Pin

Hong-Kong

Hong-Kong

Pin

Globaling Inc

Japan

Pin

Fisk & Partners LLC

USA

  • Pin Offices
  • Pin Opening offices
  • Pin Partnerships

Non-profit commitment

Access to education and  medical research: we are committed to several organizations involved in the defense of basic human rights. We wish to raise awareness among our collaborers and the general public to contribute to the development of these projects and support more and more people.

Since 2004, Mews Partners has been supporting SEA Solidarité Enfance Asie

SEA is a French humanitarian association that offers some of Nepal’s poorest children the opportunity to escape poverty through quality education.

Find out more

Since 2016, Mews Partners has been supporting ADAAT Alpha1-France

ADAAT Alpha-1 France is an association that brings together people with alpha-1 antitrypsin deficiency, a rare genetic disease.

Find out more

Labels

Our ecosystem Mews Booster

Join the tribe

Follow us on social media

Mews Way - Mews Partners

Mews Way

Notre cabinet de conseil s’est développé en cultivant une valeur fondamentale, l’esprit d’équipe, tant en interne qu’en externe avec nos clients.

Notre « esprit Mews » a été reconnu par la dernière enquête Happy at Work qui nous positionne en première place dans notre catégorie.

Nos clients sont aussi sensibles que nous à cette « marque de fabrique », qui facilite les relations de confiance, l’adhésion en profondeur au changement et l’implication durable dans la mise en œuvre des projets.

Travailler avec Mews Partners, c’est bénéficier de :

  • l’engagement de nos associés sur les missions
  • notre capacité à adresser à la fois des problématiques de direction générale et de mise en œuvre opérationnelle
  • des méthodes de travail qui favorisent le transfert de compétences vers les équipes opérationnelles
  • des consultants qui ont une expérience mixant opérationnel et conseil.

Plus qu'un cabinet de conseil, une tribu

Nos consultants, issus d’écoles d’ingénieur ou de commerce, partagent une approche pragmatique du conseil orientée résultats. Plaisir, fierté, environnement stimulant : 95% de nos consultants recommandent Mews Partners et s’y sentent bien !

Nos consultants participent à des projets internes tels que Mews Home, le Mews Booster et la Mews Academy ; ce qui favorise l’implication et la montée en compétence de chacun.


“Donner du sens autour d’un projet collectif, c’est l’objectif du management de Mews Partners.”

 

m

Gouvernance et Partnership

Mews Partners est co-présidé depuis janvier 2019 par Philippe Herrerias et Flavien Lamarque. Ces derniers s’appuient sur un Conseil de Senior Partners ainsi que sur la communauté des Partners pour développer notre activité.

Le cabinet a mis en place un dispositif d’accès au capital unique et transparent, qui favorise la valeur intrapreunariale et permet son développement.

Un partnership de 16 associés est en charge de la direction stratégique et opérationnelle du cabinet.

Un processus de cooptation favorise l’accès au capital de consultants engagés et partageant les valeurs du cabinet. Les anciens associés ont l’obligation de se diluer pour favoriser l’arrivée de nouveaux Partners et Associate Partners, venant de l’interne ou de l’externe.

Filtrer par :
  • Partners
  • Expertises
  • Secteurs

Philippe Herrerias

Co-Président | Supaero

Flavien Lamarque

Co-Président | ESTP

Stéphane Gautrot

CEO | Polytechnique

Christophe Bressange

Senior Partner | EMLyon

Denis Debaecker

Senior Partner | Centrale Lyon

Olivier Feingold

Senior Partner | ENSEM

Mikaël Pichavant

Senior Partner | ENSTA

Xavier Brucker

Partner | Polytechnique MIT

Nicolas Desombre

Partner | CentraleSupelec

Jimmy Jollois

Partner | INSA Lyon

Frédéric Miazga

Partner | IEP/ESSEC

Frédéric Saffar

Partner | Arts et Métiers ParisTech

Cyril Soulie-Lafferayrie

Partner | Arts et Métiers ParisTech

Charles Turri

Partner | Mathématiques/Finance

Franck Vigilant

Partner | CentraleSupelec

Lothar Weberring

Managing Partner Allemagne | Université de Stuttgart

Sabine Dehais

Associate Partner | ESCP Europe

Pierre Bodin

Associate Partner | ICAM/ESSEC

Gilles Cyprès

Associate Partner | Mines ParisTech

Jean-Baptiste Didiot

Associate Partner | ISAE

Romain Segrétain

Associate Partner | CentraleSupelec

Philippe Herrerias

Co-Président | Supaero

Philippe Herrerias est ingénieur diplômé de Supaero. Il a débuté sa carrière dans le domaine spatial au Moyen-Orient pour le compte de Spot Image (Airbus DS – Intelligence), avant de rejoindre Mews Partners en 1998. Il y prend en charge le développement du secteur Aérospatial & Défense. Philippe Herrerias possède une expérience solide et diversifiée en matière d’organisation et de pilotage du développement de produits (PLM – Product Lifecycle Management) et a notamment travaillé sur des problématiques d’innovation et de développement de valeur dans le domaine du customer services. Il dirige l’activité de Mews Innovation et co-préside le groupe Mews Partners.

Flavien Lamarque

Co-Président | ESTP

Flavien est ingénieur de l’ESTP.  Il accompagne ses clients industriels et distributeurs, depuis près de 25 ans, dans leurs programmes de transformation, d’intégration ou de performance de leur « Business Model » Opérations. Il a rejoint Mews Partners en 2010 pour développer les activités Supply Chain et performance des opérations. Il s’intéresse de plus à l’émergence des nouvelles technologies IA & Digital et à leur influence sur les organisations et pratiques existantes. Il dirige Mews Operations et co-préside le Groupe.

Stéphane Gautrot

CEO | Polytechnique

Stéphane est diplômé de l’Ecole Polytechnique et de l’ENSTA. Il a démarré sa carrière à la DGA (Ministère de la Défense) dans des fonctions d’ingénieur études puis directeur de projet, avant une première expérience en cabinet de conseil puis une expérience opérationnelle en tant que directeur technique d’un établissement aéronautique. Il a fortement contribué au développement des offres Innovation et Performance R&D et aujourd’hui de nos offres Data & Intelligence Artificielle. Il participe à plusieurs projets dans ces domaines, aussi bien pour de grands groupes multinationaux que pour des établissements industriels de taille moyenne. Il est CEO du groupe.

Christophe Bressange

Senior Partner | EMLyon

Diplômé de l’EM LYON, Christophe a plus de 15 ans d’expérience au sein de cabinets de conseil leaders en Supply Chain. Il a également exercé pendant 7 ans des fonctions opérationnelles de direction au sein du groupe Geodis et du groupe Casino. Christophe a rejoint la practice Operations pour y apporter sa connaissance des secteurs CPG, Retail, Transport & Logistique, ainsi que son expérience des projets de transformation d’une Supply Chain internationale.

Denis Debaecker

Senior Partner | Centrale Lyon

Denis a 30 ans d’expérience dans le Product Lifecycle Management, dont une dizaine d’années chez Dassault Systèmes puis chez PEA Consulting, pôle conseil du Groupe Areva, où il a été directeur de la ligne d’activité PLM conseil et intégration (PEA et Euriware). Il est actuellement associé chez Mews Partners. Il est l’auteur des ouvrages PLM la gestion collaborative du cycle de vie des produits et Le PLM par l’expérience. Il est également Vice-Président du PLM Lab. Il a mené de nombreux projets PLM dans les secteurs aérospace, défense, high tech, industrie à l’affaire, construction navale, automobile, énergie.

Olivier Feingold

Senior Partner | ENSEM

Olivier a tout d’abord occupé des fonctions opérationnelles dans l’industrie (énergie, matériel électrique) en tant qu’ingénieur industrialisation, responsable qualité, chef de projet PLM, chef de projet développement produit. Il a ensuite rejoint Mews Partners en 2002 où il assure de nombreuses missions d’expertise relatives à la performance des processus de développement, à la mise en place d’organisation Data Driven et de management des systèmes d’information, dans le secteur de l’énergie, l’aéronautique, la construction navale, l’automobile, l’électronique et les équipements.

Mikaël Pichavant

Senior Partner | ENSTA

Mikaël a débuté sa carrière en 1998 chez Pea Consulting. Après une expérience de 3 ans dans la Design Chain, il se spécialise dans la Supply Chain et conduit à la fois des missions d’amélioration de la performance, en entrepôt ou en usine, et des missions stratégiques de définition des schémas directeurs. Il se spécialise dans le retail et le e-commerce depuis le début des années 2000 et pilote également les offres de transformation digitale. Mikaël a co-fondé la practice Operations en 2010.

Xavier Brucker

Partner | Polytechnique MIT

Diplômé de l’Ecole Polytechnique (X 1996), de Telecom ParisTech (2001) et du Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT 2002), Xavier conjugue plusieurs expériences internationales auprès d’industriels et de start-ups. Après un début de carrière en conseil en stratégie, il a dirigé un grand programme de défense chez Safran puis a été directeur de la division e-commerce et paiements de EquensWorldline. Xavier a ensuite passé plusieurs années en Californie, au cœur des start-ups de Los Angeles et de la Silicon Valley. A son retour en France, Xavier a intégré une start-up Fintech, qu’il a accompagnée dans sa croissance. Aujourd’hui, au sein de Mews Partners, il développe les offres liées à la data science et à l’intelligence artificielle, qui sont devenues un véritable enjeu stratégique pour l’industrie et les services. En outre, il anime la rubrique « Usine 4.0 : le passage à l’échelle », au sein des Blogs des Experts de l’Usine Nouvelle.

Nicolas Desombre

Partner | CentraleSupelec

Diplômé de l’Ecole Centrale Paris, Nicolas a d’abord occupé pendant 9 ans des postes opérationnels dans l’industrie automobile. Il a ensuite travaillé une dizaine d’années au sein du cabinet de conseil PwC. En 2016, il rejoint en qualité d’associé la practice Operations pour renforcer l’expertise Supply Chain en industrie (approche Lean, réduction des coûts, re-engineering de processus). Coach certifié (Executive coaching d’HEC), il est également en charge de la practice d’Executive coaching.

Jimmy Jollois

Partner | INSA Lyon

Jimmy a commencé sa carrière en 1999 chez Deloitte Consulting devenu par la suite Kurt Salmon. Il est intervenu sur des problématiques d’amélioration de la performance dans les domaines R&D et supply chain pour des clients des industries automobile, aéronautique, transport et services B2B. Il a ensuite évolué vers des sujets de transformation digitale en contribuant au développement du cabinet de conseil OCMA group en 2011. Jimmy a rejoint Mews Partners en juillet 2015 pour développer les offres liées à la performance DSI et à la transformation digitale, notamment les aspects autour de l’IOT et de l’Industrie 4.0.

Frédéric Miazga

Partner | IEP/ESSEC

Diplômé de l’IEP de Paris (1983) et de l’ESSEC (1986), Frédéric a d’abord exercé pendant 9 ans des fonctions opérationnelles et de direction au sein d’IBM France, avant d’accompagner pendant 17 ans des clients de l’industrie et de l’énergie chez IBM Global Services et Capgemini Consulting. Il a rejoint Mews Partners en 2013 pour lancer la practice Management, y apporter son expérience de projets de transformation et de recherche de performance, ainsi que sa connaissance de l’industrie manufacturière.

Frédéric Saffar

Partner | Arts et Métiers ParisTech

Diplômé de l’Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Arts et Métiers, Frédéric a démarré sa carrière chez BearingPoint avant de la poursuivre chez Thales. Il est intervenu sur des problématiques d’amélioration de la performance dans les domaines de l’Innovation, de la R&D et de la Supply Chain. Il a ensuite évolué vers des problématiques de transformation des organisations, en intégrant notamment les apports du Digital, du Lean et de l’Agile. Frédéric a rejoint Mews Partners en 2012 pour développer le secteur industriel, en particulier le spatial et l’automobile.

Cyril Soulie-Lafferayrie

Partner | Arts et Métiers ParisTech

Ingénieur Arts & Métiers ParisTech et diplômé de HEC, Cyril a commencé sa carrière au sein de KPMG à Paris puis à Londres pour des missions de performance opérationnelle dans les secteurs de l’industrie et des télécoms. Il rejoint Thales Communications & Security en 2007 en tant que responsable des Opérations en charge du déploiement du Lean dans les sites industriels français, puis du Lean appliqué à l’ingénierie (R&D, laboratoires, bureaux d’étude). En 2010, Cyril entre chez Mews Partners où il conduit de nombreuses missions de performance opérationnelle dans le secteur de l’aéronautique, du spatial, de l’industrie technologique et des services sur des sujets d’agilité collective, de transformation agile et digitale et d’innovation managériale.

Charles Turri

Partner | Mathématiques/Finance

Diplômé en Mathématiques et Finance, Charles a une expérience d’une dizaine d’années chez Axelboss Consultants, suivie de 3 ans chez le spécialiste des services numériques Open, et de 2 années chez PEA Consulting. Il a rejoint la practice Operations en 2014 pour y apporter son expérience des projets Supply Chain internationaux et sa connaissance des secteurs retail, pharmaceutique et industriel. Spécialiste des sujets de prévision et de planification, Charles est par ailleurs enseignant à l’Université Paris-Dauphine depuis 2003 et aujourd’hui plus particulièrement pour le Master 2 en Supply Chain.

Franck Vigilant

Partner | CentraleSupelec

Diplômé de Supélec, Franck a débuté sa carrière chez PSA Peugeot Citroën, où il a exercé pendant 10 ans des fonctions variées au sein de l’ingénierie et des projets véhicules ; ce qui l’a notamment confronté aux défis de la politique modulaire et de l’optimisation valeur/coût en conception. Il a rejoint Mews Partners en 2012 pour développer une expertise métier sur la performance de l’engineering et promouvoir des méthodes avancées de conception. Il accompagne depuis 5 ans des acteurs industriels du spatial, du naval ou de l’énergie, dans les phases amont de grands programmes ou sur des projets de transformation liés au Lean Engineering et à l’Ingénierie Système.

Lothar Weberring

Managing Partner Allemagne | Université de Stuttgart

De formation ingénieur des systèmes aéronautiques et spatiaux, Lothar dispose d’une vingtaine d’années d’expérience à la fois dans le conseil (CSC, Accenture, SAP Consulting) et l’industrie (EADS, British Telecom). Lothar a piloté la conduite de grands programmes PLM et d’harmonisation ERP/SAP à l’échelle internationale. Il a comme mission de développer l’activité de conseil de Mews Partners en Allemagne, afin d’être au plus près de nos clients et de pouvoir répondre au mieux à leurs besoins.

Sabine Dehais

Associate Partner | ESCP Europe

Diplômée de l’ESCP, Sabine a commencé sa carrière en 1999 chez Capgemini Consulting puis Capgemini Aerospace & Defence. Durant sa carrière, elle travaille pour des acteurs industriels variés : luxe, automobile, énergie, dermo-cosmétique, aéronautique et spatial. Sabine a rejoint Mews Partners en 2012 pour s’investir sur les sujets de transformation et de change management. Elle accompagne également ses clients sur des sujets d’excellence opérationnelle et de performance. Elle développe aujourd’hui nos offres autour de l’accompagnement humain, les nouveaux modes d’organisation et de gouvernance.

Pierre Bodin

Associate Partner | ICAM/ESSEC

De formation ingénieur généraliste, suivie d’un mastère en stratégie et affaires internationales, Pierre a débuté sa carrière dans le conseil en 2005. Après 10 ans chez Bearing Point, puis Kurt Salmon, il met en place la practice Innovation et Développement produit chez Weave, puis rejoint Mews Partners en 2016 pour contribuer au développement de notre filiale allemande. Pierre intervient principalement dans l’industrie, sur l’amélioration des processus de développement par les méthodologies Agile et Lean, ainsi que sur la gestion des données produit-process (PLM), du diagnostic à la mise en œuvre.

Gilles Cyprès

Associate Partner | Mines ParisTech

Ingénieur Mines ParisTech, Gilles débute sa carrière à GrDF, où il assure le management opérationnel des travaux sur le réseau de gaz à Paris. En 2003, il choisit le conseil en performance opérationnelle. Depuis 15 ans, il intervient dans l’énergie (nucléaire, renouvelables), le ferroviaire, l’automobile, le médical, l’ingénierie et les services. Il possède une solide expertise des actions de compétitivité, en associant le design & redesign to value/cost, l’excellence opérationnelle (Lean), les actions achat. Gilles a rejoint Mews Partners en 2018. Il pilote les offres design to value/cost et les plans de performance produits/projets/services.

 

Jean-Baptiste Didiot

Associate Partner | ISAE

Diplômé de l’Ecole Nationale Supérieure de l’Aéronautique et de l’Espace et du Diplôme d’Etudes Supérieures en Ingénierie des Affaires (2002), Jean-Baptiste a débuté sa carrière dans le développement logiciel en nouvelles technologies. Entré chez Mews Partners en qualité de consultant, il y a 14 ans, il est actuellement Associate Partner. Il conduit des missions dans l’aéronautique, le spatial, la défense et l’automobile sur des problématiques de gestion de données produits, d’industrialisation, de support et services et de déploiement appliqué à des produits complexes pour de grands projets PLM. En charge d’animer l’offre et le référentiel PLM du cabinet, Jean-Baptiste développe des visions innovantes et disruptives du PLM de demain, telles que le PLM 4.0, l’ingénierie augmentée ou le Produit Process Ressource vivant.

Romain Segrétain

Associate Partner | CentraleSupelec

Diplômé de l’Ecole Centrale Paris, Romain a débuté sa carrière chez Rio Tinto Alcan en tant qu’ingénieur process au Canada, avant de rejoindre Mews Partners en 2008. Romain y a développé l’offre Lean Product Development et est intervenu sur des problématiques de performance des projets R&D dans les secteurs aérospatial & défense, automobile, énergie/oil & gas et santé. Il a ensuite évolué vers le pilotage de grands programmes de transformation d’entreprise (business plan, gouvernance, organisation, processus…), nécessitant des compétences de conduite du changement.
Il est actuellement en charge de développer les activités de Mews Partners sur les secteurs santé et oil & gas.

Notre implantation en France et à l'international

Le développement de l’international est au cœur de notre stratégie. Nos priorités pour les prochaines années sont l’ouverture de bureaux en Amérique du Nord et en Asie.

Pin

Paris

4 impasse d'Antin, 75008 Paris, France

Pin

Toulouse

4 bis rue Brindejonc des Moulinais, 31500 Toulouse, France

Pin

Munich

Josephspitalstr. 15, 80331 Munich, Allemagne

Pin

Montréal

1080, Côte du Beaver Hall | Montreal (Quebec) H2Z 1S8 - Canada

Pin

New-York

247 East Front Street, Trenton, NJ 08611, Etats-Unis

Pin

Hong-Kong

Hong-Kong

Pin

Globaling Inc

Japon

Pin

Fisk & Partners LLC

Etats-Unis

  • Pin Bureaux
  • Pin Bureaux en cours d'ouverture
  • Pin Partenaires

Engagements associatifs

Accès à l’éducation, recherche médicale : nous nous nous engageons auprès de plusieurs associations impliquées dans la défense de ces droits humains fondamentaux. Nous souhaitons sensibiliser nos collaborateurs et le grand public, contribuer au développement de ces projets et accompagner de plus en plus de personnes.

Depuis 2004, Mews Partners soutient SEA Solidarité Enfance Asie

SEA est une association humanitaire française qui offre à des enfants parmi les plus démunis du Népal la possibilité d’échapper à la pauvreté grâce à une éducation de qualité.

En savoir plus

Depuis 2016, Mews Partners soutient l’ADAAT Alpha-1 France

L’ADAAT Alpha-1 France est une association qui regroupe les personnes atteintes d’un déficit en alpha-1 antitrypsine, maladie génétique rare.

En savoir plus

Labels

Notre écosystème Mews Booster

Rejoindre la tribu

Retrouvez-nous sur les réseaux