Induction - Mews Partners Become part of the team!

That's it, you're there !

We know that the first few days are key to enter a new company successfully. At Mews Partners we take your career path very seriously.

As soon as your contract is signed, we are in regular contact to answer your questions and guide you before your arrival. You are gradually becoming familiar with our habits and customs for a serene arrival.

On the day you join us you will meet your coach and sponsor who will facilitate your first steps with us. We try, as much as possible, to organize a common induction day for several new employees – there is nothing like arriving on the same day to build up relationships.

Integration

MewsCovery

MewsCovery, the induction program built by our consultants for our consultants, allows sponsors to guide newcomers in their discovery of Mews.

On the day of your arrival, your sponsor will give you Mews tokens that will allow you, in the first few weeks after joining us, to contact any consultant of your choice to discover a mission, explain Mews processes and tools or experience a typical day with the consultant.

Knowing our teams better is a key to a successful integration into a new structure. Thanks to Mews integration tokens, we make your first weeks at Mews richer, more interactive and more dynamic.

Support throughout your career

Are you still hesitating? Your future coach is reaching out to you!

Thanks to three formal meetings and a multitude of informal ones during the year, the coach and his trainee create a real relationship of trust.

For example, you can discuss your training path, assignments, salary change or mobility within the firm. This allows everyone to evolve in optimal conditions of satisfaction and with the objective of building team loyalty.

We are proud that our consultants feel at home at Mews!

Follow us on social media

Votre intégration - Mews Partners

Ça y est, vous y êtes !

Nous savons que les premiers jours dans une nouvelle structure sont clés pour une bonne intégration. Chez Mews Partners, nous prenons votre intégration très au sérieux.

Dès la signature de votre contrat, nous sommes en contact régulier, afin de répondre à vos questions et vous guider dans les semaines qui précèdent votre arrivée. Vous êtes, petit à petit, familiarisé(e) avec nos us et coutumes pour une arrivée sereine le jour J.

Le jour de votre intégration, vous rencontrez votre coach ainsi que votre parrain/marraine qui faciliteront vos premiers pas chez nous. Nous essayons, tant que possible, d’organiser une journée d’intégration commune pour plusieurs nouveaux collaborateurs – rien de tel que d’arriver le même jour pour nouer des liens.

Intégration

MewsCovery

MewsCovery, le programme d’intégration construit par nos consultants pour nos consultants, permet aux parrains/marraines de guider au mieux les nouveaux arrivants dans leur découverte de Mews.

Le jour de votre arrivée, votre parrain/marraine vous remet des jetons Mews qui vous permettent, dans les premières semaines après votre intégration, de solliciter n’importe quel consultant de votre choix afin de découvrir une mission, d’expliquer les processus et les outils Mews ou encore de vivre une journée type du consultant.

Mieux se connaitre est une clé pour une bonne intégration dans une nouvelle structure. Grâce aux jetons d’intégration Mews, nous rendons vos premières semaines chez nous plus riches, plus interactives et tout simplement plus dynamiques.

Un accompagnement tout le long de votre carrière

Vous hésitez toujours ? Votre futur coach vous tend les bras !
Grâce à trois points formels et une multitude de points informels durant l’année, le coach et son coaché(e) créent une véritable relation de confiance.
Vous pouvez par exemple discuter avec lui de votre parcours de formation, des missions, des évolutions de salaire ou encore de la mobilité au sein du cabinet. Cela permet à chacun d’évoluer dans des conditions de satisfaction optimales et dans l’objectif de fidéliser les équipes.
Nous sommes fiers que nos consultants se sentent bien chez Mews !

Retrouvez-nous sur les réseaux